INDIAN SOCIETY OF AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS MEMBERS OF THE RESEARCH PROGRAMMES COMMITTEE, 2020

Prof. Abhijit Sen (Ex-officio as President of the Society)

Dr. Vasant P. Gandhi (Ex-officio as President-Elect for the 80th Annual Conference)

Prof. S. Mahendra Dev (Ex-officio as Chairman of the Editorial Board)

Dr. C.L. Dadhich (Ex-officio as Honorary Secretary and Treasurer of the Society)

Mrs. Vijaya Venkatesh (Ex-officio as Honorary Joint Secretary of the Society)

Dr. Niti Mehta

Dr. A. Prema

Dr. M.P. Bezbaruah

Dr. B.C. Barah

Dr. Suresh Pal

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. S. Mahendra Dev

Dr. C.L. Dadhich .. Editor

.. Chairman

Dr. N.R.Bhanumurthy .. *Members* Dr. D. Suresh Kumar

Prof. H.S. Shylendra

Dr. William I. Mortin, II.

Dr. William J. Martin, U.S.A. Dr. A. Wadud, Bangladesh

Dr. Gyanendra Mani Prof. Himanshu

Dr. F.A. Shaheen

Ms. Vijaya Venkatesh ... Associate Editor

All editorial correspondence and articles for publication may kindly be sent to the Editor, Indian Journal of Agricultural Economics, C-104, First Floor, Sadguru Complex I, Near Vagheshwari, Gen. A.K. Vaidya Marg, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 063 (India).

Note:- Individual Membership Fee and Institutional Subscription to the Indian Journal of Agricultural Economics are Rs. 1000.00 or US \$ 125.00 and Rs. 3000.00 or US \$ 350.00 respectively and should be sent to the Hon. Secretary and Treasurer, The Indian Society of Agricultural Economics, C-104, First Floor, Sadguru Complex I, Near Vagheshwari, Gen. A.K. Vaidya Marg, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 063 (India).

The copyright and all rights of reproduction and translation of articles, book reviews and correspondence published in the Indian Journal of Agricultural Economics are reserved by the Society. Application for permission to translate or reproduce any material contained in it should be made to the Honorary Secretary & Treasurer, at the above address.

Telephone: 022-28493723 Fax: 91-022-28493724 email: isaeindia1939@gmail.com Website: www.isaeindia.org